Kontakt 2020-02-11T14:59:50+00:00

Vill du komma i kontakt med RådRum? Hör av dig till oss!

Samordnare

Nihal Ragab, samordnare Eslöv, nihal.ragab@imsweden.org

Martin Broms, samordnare Lund, martin.broms@imsweden.org

Tagreed Eid, samordnare Bromölla, Simrishamn tagreed.eid84@gmail.com 

Peter Lindqvist, samordnare Malmö,  peter.lindqvist@imsweden.org

Yaser Alkafri, samordnare Kristianstad,  yaser.alkafri@imsweden.org

Ayman Amin, projektledare, 08 408 838 04, ayman.amin@imsweden.org