Kontakt 2019-09-25T09:40:42+00:00

Vill du komma i kontakt med RådRum? Hör av dig till oss!

Samordnare

Nihal Ragab, samordnare Eslöv, nihal.ragab@imsweden.org

Martin Broms, samordnare Lund, martin.broms@imsweden.org

Tagreed Eid, samordnare Bromölla, Simrishamn tagreed.eid84@gmail.com 

Aldijana Tanovic, samordnare Malmö Stadsbiblioteket & Garaget, aldijana.tanovic@imsweden.org

Arbetsgrupp

Diana Capata, utredande samordnare, diana.capata@imswede.org

Ayman Amin, projektledare, 08 408 838 04, ayman.amin@imsweden.org