Kontakt 2018-05-15T11:48:17+00:00

Vill du komma i kontakt med RådRum? Hör av dig till oss!

Samordnare

Ayman Adel Amin, samordnare Stockholm, ayman.amin@manniskohjalp.se

Fozia Slone , samordnare Rosengård Folkets Hus i Malmö, foziafolketshus@gmail.com

Maria Fagerberg, samordnare Malmö Stadsbiblioteket & Garaget, maria.fagerberg@manniskohjalp.se

Sofia Rubertsson, samordnare Lund, Eslöv, Höör, Hörby, sofia.rubertsson@manniskohjalp.se

Tagreed Eid, samordnare Simrishamn, tagreed.eid@hutskane.se

Yaser Al Kafri, samordnare Kristianstad, Bromölla, yaser.alkafri@hutskane.se

Nihal Ragab, samordnare Helsingborg, nihal.ragab@manniskohjalp.se

Ikram Omar, samordnare Knivsta, ikram.omar@manniskohjalp.se

Arbetsgrupp

Magnus Strand, projektledare, 0707-67 11 03, magnus.strand@hutskane.se

Robert Siryani, biträdande projektledare Malmö Stad, 040-345881, robert.siryani@malmo.se

Ann-Christine Lundkvist, projektpartner, 044-30 93 238, Ann-Christine.Lundkvist@skane.se

Viktoria Wågert, utbildningsansvarig Skåne, 040-664 56 97, viktoria.wagert@sensus.se

Anna Wikman, delprojektledare och utbildningsansvarig Stockholm, 072-572 66 61, anna.wikman@sensus.se

Ayman Adel Amin, övergripande samordnare, 08-40883804, ayman.amin@manniskohjalp.se

Kaj Svensson, kommunikatör, 076-393 88 41, kaj.svensson@hutskane.se

Sanaa Abdallah, kommunikationsassistent, 070-797 98 16, sanaa.abdallah@hutskane.se