Kontakt 2019-02-18T13:21:14+00:00

Vill du komma i kontakt med RådRum? Hör av dig till oss!

Samordnare

Shadi Altaha, samordnare Sollentuna, Stockholm, shadi.altaha@imsweden.org

Fozia Slone, samordnare Rosengård Folkets Hus i Malmö, foziafolketshus@gmail.com

Sofia Rubertsson, samordnare Lund, sofia.rubertsson@imsweden.org

Rashid Madarati, samordnare Eslöv, Höör, Hörby, rashid.madarati@imsweden.org

Tagreed Eid, samordnare Simrishamn, Bromölla, tagreed.eid@hutskane.se

Yaser Al Kafri, samordnare Kristianstad, yaser.alkafri@hutskane.se

Martin Broms, samordnare Helsingborg, Malmö Stadsbiblioteket & Garaget, martin.broms@imsweden.org

Arbetsgrupp

Magnus Strand, projektledare, 0707-67 11 03, magnus.strand@hutskane.se

Robert Siryani, biträdande projektledare Malmö Stad, 040-345881, robert.siryani@malmo.se

Anna Wikman, delprojektledare, 072-572 66 61, anna.wikman@sensus.se

Ayman Adel Amin, Utvecklingsledare, 08-40883804, ayman.amin@imsweden.org

Ann-Christine Lundkvist, projektpartner, 044-30 93 238, Ann-Christine.Lundkvist@skane.se

Viktoria Wågert, utbildningsansvarig Skåne, 040-664 56 97, viktoria.wagert@sensus.se

Robert Karlsson, utbildningsansvarig Stockholm, 072-141 15 15, robert.karlsson@sensus.se

Kaj Svensson, kommunikatör, 076-393 88 41, kaj.svensson@hutskane.se